Image

BDJ – Michael L from Toronto

I really looked forward to meeting Michael L – he was kind of a mover and shaker in the Toronto scene and I knew I’d be able to bend his ear about anything. But this also meant that I was a bit intimidated and so I acted like a complete dork in front of him, running my mouth off about total rubbish, and just being generally awkward. I’m sure he hated me – damn my social ineptitude!

See more of Michael L and read their story, in Elska Magazine issue (08) Toronto

Leave a Reply

