Image

(Chris A, London) 

Chris contacted me on Twitter and we went back an forth for months over the idea of if I’d ever do a London issue of Elska, and if so, that he’d want to be part of it. Eventually, although it’s always a possibility to do a London edition ONE DAY, we decided to meet up and do a shoot anyway. 

For months now I’ve had a pile of Chris’s pics that I’ve never gone through ‘cos I don’t know what to do with them… but here’s one for the blog.

There is no London issue, but why not order one of our others via our website!

Leave a Reply

