Image

(Matt O – Toronto)

When I read the story Matt O wrote for us for our Toronto project, I was so in awe. This guy has so much comfort and courage that I totally lack. He talks about his conquests, his beach cottaging, his good times… and I’ve never been able to be so carefree. Maybe I need to break off the shackles of shyness, or maybe I just need to accept the way I am, or maybe I need Matt to take me with him out sometime and teach me how to get over myself.

See more of Matt O and read his story in Elska Ekstra (8.3)

Leave a Reply

