Image

Eagle… with Esteban V by Benjamin Fredrickson

When I first saw the set of pics submitted by Benjamin Fredrickson for Elska Dehors, I was shocked by the spread eagle pic of Esteban V holding his feet back with everything on display. But as I looked at it, I quickly noticed the sense of fun and whimsy going on. It was clear that this “event” just sort of happened rather than was directed. Instantly I knew that Benjamin must have had a great time shooting Esteban, and that Esteban was having a laugh too. Perhaps one day I’ll get to shoot him too if we ever do a New York edition!

See even more of Esteban V and read his story in Elska Magazine issue (09) Yokohama (Japan)

Leave a Reply

