What’s new? Elska Tbilisi, that’s what!

A wee Google search led me to my own work today, specifically to this WordPress that I totally forgot about. Seeing that the last post here was in May 2020, I decided to post something new.

So what’s new? Elska Tbilisi, that’s what! It’s our latest issue, made in the beautiful capital of Georgia, a country that just yesterday I heard described as the most homophobic country in Europe. Hmm, last place surely is debatable, but it’s definitely towards the bottom!

Maybe find out for yourself based on the stories our Tbilisi elskans wrote, and via the images they chose to share. Nab Elska Tbilisi now in a print version, or in an e-version. And you can also catch our companion zine Elska Ekstra Tbilisi for outtakes and a behind the scenes diary from the making of the main mag.

Leave a comment